Home

Official Website of Australia's Hosted Accommodation Industry
"A Better Way To Stay"
 
 
 Book a B&B Now
  Select a date
Guests:
Nights:
Farmstay


Quality Assured
National Tourism Accreditation
Climate Action: Leader Australian Tourism Accreditation Program

It's safe to book, here's why.


Bellevue Bed & Breakfast McLaren Vale - B&B

Overview Accommodation Gallery Hot Deals Map What's On Reviews  

Bellevue Bed & Breakfast McLaren Vale - B&B - Reviews

Fleurieu Peninsula - McLaren Vale Wine Region - McLaren Vale - South Australia

Guest Reviews

Thank you for giving us full bellies of delicious food, all prepared for a day of wine tasting. A nice relaxing stay.

August 2011

Thank you for the most wonderful night and beautiful breakfast. A most relaxing time. The perfect centre for our wine adventures.

July 2011

Beautiful area, lovely people, superb food. Thank you so much for the delicious breaky and wonderful hospitality. Had a great time getting to know you both. Your B&B is so lovely and a great way to meet new people. Thanks again, we will be back.

December 2012

A special time, a great encounter with other guests in a wonderful relaxing B&B with fantastic hospitality and food.

November 2011

Wish we were back there in McLaren Vale. We need the kind of laughs you provided! Plus, of course, the great accommodations

November 2011

Hi guys, We had a great time (as usual), & we would like to again thank Jenny for her last minute help with the wine. We will see you again next year! Cheers

September 2011

Jo and I just wanted to say thank you once again for the lovely time that we had at your B&B over the Sea and Vines Weekend. Everything you both did was just perfect and you made us feel so very welcome - like new members of your family.

June 2011

Thank you for your kind hospitality and the yummy breakfasts that we can't forget!!! We would definitely not hesitate to recommend Bellevue to anyone heading to the McLaren.

April 2012

Media Reviews

No media articles are available for this property.
Tariff: $250 per room
Max of 2 people per room

Valid from 1/8/2014 until 31/3/2016

Payment Facilities Available:
CASH, VISA, MC, EFTPOS, DINERS (incurs surcharge of 3.3%)

Currency Converter


Talk To The Owner
  Select a date
Guests:
Nights:
Have a gift Voucher?
New code
Enter the characters above:


Australian Bed and Breakfast hosts the members of Hosted Accommodation Australia, the peak industry body for B and B Accommodation and Farmstays across Australia. Looking for B and B Sydney, B and B Melbourne, B and B Adelaide, B and B Perth, B and B Canberra, B and B Brisbane, B and B Darwin or B and B Hobart accommodation? You will find wonderful destinations and b and b accommodation properties in Victoria, New South Wales, Queensland, ACT, South Australia, Tasmania, Perth and all the regional areas in between.